For Students

CMAA offers many opportunities for students to become acquainted with the club management profession and onto the path to leadership early. By joining CMAA, you have begun to take steps to further your professional development through meetings, events, practical experiences, internships, education and conferences.  Combined with classroom theories and networking with peers and managers, you are doing exactly what you need to do to be successful in the club industry. Being a CMAA student member is a great way to jumpstart your future! Good luck with your studies – we look forward to working with you.


Appalachian State University
Auburn University
Boston University Owen Huzar, President
Buffalo State College Melissa Wasserman, President
California State Polytechnic Univ. Annick Ospital-Cone, President
Cornell University Marissa Hillier, President
Cornell University Daniel Kendra, President
Eastern Illinois University
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Ferris State University
Florida Gulf Coast University Geoffrey Chong, President
Florida State University Amanda Banning, President
Georgia State University Amber Warneke, President
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana University-Purdue Univ. Ft. Wayne Aaron Smith, President
Iowa State University
James Madison University Lauren Simoncic, President
Johnson & Wales University, CO Katie Zezula, President
Johnson & Wales University, FL
Johnson & Wales University, NC
Johnson & Wales University, RI
Kansas State University Brooke Nolte, President
Kent State University
Methodist University John Elms, President
Michigan State University Chase Reinis, President
Newbury College Sheila Carney, President
Niagara University Rachel Zilka, President
Ohio University
Oklahoma State University Regan Mickle-Dittrich, President
Pennsylvania State University Casey Stetler, President
Purdue University
Robert Morris University
Saint Leo University
South Dakota State University
State University of New York, Delhi Stephanie Ilasi, President
Texas Tech University
University of Central Florida Brittany Narzissenfeld, President
University of Delaware
University of Hawaii Taylor Roa, President
Calli Oreschnigg, President
University of Missouri, Columbia Scott Brandon, President
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of New Haven Sarah Ambrose, President
University of North Texas
University of San Francisco
University of South Carolina Chelsea King, President
University of South Carolina Beaufort Phillip Kirby, President
University of West Florida
University of Wisconsin-Stout Elisabeth Lofrano, President
Virginia Tech University
Widener University Jillian Corda, President