Job Openings 

two rivers country club

general manager / coo

CHARTWELL GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB

CONTROLLER

sulgrave club

assistant clubhouse manager

tamarisk country club

general manager / coo

Hermitage country club

director of grounds & golf course management

the golf club at south river

catering manager

Riverside golf club

general manager

country club of the rockies

general manager / coo

gibson island club

assistant manager (club)

gibson island club

catering sales manager

quail creek country club

general manager / coo

plainfield country club

clubhouse manager

fountain head country club

clubhouse manager

TWINEAGLES

GENERAL MANAGER / COO

army navy country club

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
 

the dominion club

general manager

elkridge club

assistant general manager

pink shell beach resort & Marina

director of food and beverage

the sanctuary golf club

clubhouse manager

cat cay yacht club

executive chef

annapolis yacht club

food and beverage director

out door country club

food and beverage manager

lancaster country club

director of golf course operations

waynesborough country club

general manager / coo

sycamore hills golf club

general manager / coo

the valley club

executive chef

the bridgehampton club

general manager

palos verdes golf club

executive chef

meridian hills country club

golf course superintendent

san francisco yacht club

general manager

the club at mediterra

assistant general manager

Edgewood country club

general manager / coo 

DENEHY Club Thinking Partners is pleased to provide information to share with your CMAA chapter members for the following career opportunities: 
Current Private Club Searches – https://denehyctp.com/current-projects/
**New** Executive Searches
The Club at New Seabury – Director of Instruction (Mashpee, MA) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/newseabury-directorofinstruction/    
Stock Farm Club – General Manager (Hamilton, MT) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/stockfarm-gm/ 

The following searches remain active: 
The Athletic Club of Columbus – General Manager (Columbus, OH) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/acc-gm/
Ausable Club – Golf Course Superintendent (St. Huberts, NY) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/ausable-gcs/
Brae Burn Country Club – General Manager (Purchase, NY) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/braeburn-gm/
Denver Athletic Club – General Manager/COO (Denver, CO) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/denverathleticclub-gm/
Grand Harbor – General Manager (Vero Beach, FL) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/grandharbor-gm/
Hay Harbor Club – General Manager (Fishers Island, NY) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/hayharbor-gm/
Oakland Hills Country Club – General Manager/COO (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/oaklandhills-gm/
Rolling Rock Club – General Manager (Ligonier, PA) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/rollingrock-gm/
Round Hill Club – Clubhouse Manager (Greenwich, CT) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/roundhill-cm/
The Club at New Seabury – Director of Membership (Mashpee, MA) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/newseabury-membership/
The Country Club of North Carolina – General Manager (Pinehurst, NC) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/ccnc-gm/
The Union League Club – General Manager (New York, NY) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/ulc-gm/
Tokeneke Club – General Manager (Darien, CT) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/tokeneke-gm/
Trenton Country Club – General Manager (Trenton, NJ) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/trentoncc-gm/
Vicmead Hunt Club – General Manager (Greenville, DE) - https://denehyctp.com/projects/vicmead-gm/ 

The full list of our current search and consulting projects is available online at https://denehyctp.com/current-projects/.  

Global Hospitality is a leading international executive search firm that specializes in identifying, evaluating, and placing leadership and management talent in the hospitality industry. For more information, please visit http://globalhospitality.com/clubs/.